NZMA, New Zealand Medical Association, Rotorua
 
WARNING - Scam Emails

It has come to our attention that there are some scam emails circulating for the GP CME meetings.

The content notes:

---START---

I am following up to confirm, if you are interested acquiring the attendee list.

Rotorua General Practice Conference & Medical Exhibition

Counts: 1,500

Each Record of the Attendee Includes: Client Name, Business Name, Title, Email Address, Mobile Number, and Web Address etc.

Let me know your thoughts so that I can send cost & additional information.

---END---

These are not genuine offers. The data belongs to the organisers and would never be shared with a third party organisation in this way.

Some scamming companies/individuals include:

    Leo Allen, Ninet5 Technologies, leo.allen@ninet5technologies.com
    Adeline Richardson, adeline.richardson@conferenetickets.com
    Lilly Gordon, lilly.gordon@teeqtis.com
    Maria Fisher, maria.fisher@qaurus.us
    Natalia Owens, natalia.owens@eventuros.us
    Alex Ackmann, alex.ackmann@b2bcloudtechmarketing.com
    Luke Paul, luke.paul@nextglobalexpo.com
    John Russo, john.russo@spancoglobal.com
    Gwynne Perry, gwynne.perry@eventdatainfopro.com
    Lily Collins, lily.collins@visitorsinfodataview.com
    Nora Adams, noraadams@eventivus.us
    Carmela Thomas, carmela.thomas@businessleadstime.com
    Lisa Miller, lisa.miller@microdataprosol.com
    ashley.jones@globalvisitorsdata.com
    Daniela Tanner daniela.tanner@listxnext.com
    daniel.brown@insidedataview.com
    dianna.judd@attendeesinfoview.com
    amelia.smith@attendeeslistsinfo.com
    aliana.russo@elemensis.org.in
    bonnie@knoviqevents.com
    yasmin.tyson@reachstream.in
    Inside Data View
    www.insidedataview.com
    Expo Guide
    inter-fairs
    Pharmapack Middle East
    Tradeconference.info
    Tectigon.ingo
    Fair Express Ltd
    GETA, Fairs & Business and International Fairs Directory amongst others
are tricking exhibitors with these misleading directory services.

They use a form which resembles an organiser's free catalogue listing service, inviting exhibitors to complete the form for an entry in an on-line directory. Unsuspecting exhibitors who sign and return the form are then contracted into a three-year, non-retractable agreement, which could cost the exhibitor a significant amount of money, with no foreseeable benefits.

Please do not respond to these emails. Mark them as SPAM to help reduce their annoyance.